Home > Luxury Fashion Ad Campaign > From Los Angeles with LVoe

From Los Angeles with LVoe

Mike’s own words: Hello, I just wanted to send you a note of thanks. I am an avid reader of your wonderful blog and thanks to your good taste, you inspired me to find my perfect man bag. I just acquired the Excursion bag today as my birthday gift and I am in LVOE!!! I searched for ages and I found that the Excursion met all my needs, I just added the shoulder strap from my Keepall and my heat stamped luggage tag and I am set. Gratefully, Mike from Los Angeles, CA

Thanks for sharing the pics and you look dashing and handsome with all your Monograms. Happy Birthday!!! LVoe it!!!Buy it via Louis Vuitton

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

